lunes, 10 de noviembre de 2014

GUS G. - "Long Way Down" - [Video Oficial] (2014)

Listado de “I Am The Fire (Expanded Edition)”:
1. My Will Be Done (Feat. Mats Levén)
2. Blame It On Me (Feat. Mats Levén)
3. I Am The Fire (Feat. Devour The Day)
4. Vengeance (Feat. David Ellefson)
5. Long Way Down (Feat. Alexia Rodriguez)
6. Just Can’t Let Go (Feat. Jacob Bunton)
7. Terrified (Feat. Billy Sheehan)
8. Eyes Wide Open (Feat. Mats Levén)
9. Redemption (Feat. Michael Starr)
10. Summer Days (Feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
11. Dreamkeeper (Feat. Tom S. Englund)
12. End Of The Line (Feat. Mats Levén)

Bonus Tracks:
13. Hesitate (Feat. Tara Teresa)
14. Without You
15. Last Embrace
16. Redemption (Feat. Mats Levén)

No hay comentarios: